DATA KELUARAN SHENZHEN LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Saturday, 21 May 2022 SZ:1421 9537
Friday, 20 May 2022 SZ:1420 6912
Thursday, 19 May 2022 SZ:1419 6158
Wednesday, 18 May 2022 SZ:1418 7280
Tuesday, 17 May 2022 SZ:1417 4332
Monday, 16 May 2022 SZ:1416 5728
Sunday, 15 May 2022 SZ:1415 6675
Saturday, 14 May 2022 SZ:1414 1768
Friday, 13 May 2022 SZ:1413 9215
Thursday, 12 May 2022 SZ:1412 6381
Wednesday, 11 May 2022 SZ:1411 6995
Tuesday, 10 May 2022 SZ:1410 0818
Monday, 09 May 2022 SZ:1409 7477
Sunday, 08 May 2022 SZ:1408 9806
Saturday, 07 May 2022 SZ:1407 5573